Skip to content

Of Man, Myth and Automata – Live!

October 7, 2013

I am thrilled to announce that my collection of short stories went live on Amazon today! I cannot even begin to tell you how thrilled I am to see it there in the search results.

The collection spans steampunk, satirical fantasy, Manga influence fantasy and weird west/steampunk. There are tales of revenge, of new beginnings, of Holidays and revenge in the compilation. Here’s the direct link to “Of Man, Myth and Automata.”

The cover for 'Of Man, Myth and Automata'

The cover for ‘Of Man, Myth and Automata’

From → Writing

9 Comments
  1. This is fantastic, Steven! Congratulations! :D

  2. Sorry to miss the release! Looks awesome. Cha-ching!

    • Thank you very much. I am quite pleased with how the collection turned out.

      • I finally got around to reading Of Man, Myth and Automata. Not finished yet but very impressed so far. I’d happily read a full novel about Zacharius and the priest.

      • I am so happy to hear that you are enjoying the stories. Please let me know what you think when you finish everything.

  3. Pew pew! Read and reviewed. The review is here: http://annequegmalchien.com/2014/07/17/steamgasm-of-man-myth-and-automata-by-steven-f-bell/
    I loved it. Can I read more about Ignatius and Angela in your other book? And how is that novel coming along?

    • You can read more, right here on my blog! Under the menu Steam punk Adventures. The rough copies of the first five novellas are online in serial format. Thank you for the review, I will make it a point to read it today. Thank you very much.

Please Leave a Reply

