Skip to content

I’m a Bad Blogger.

August 5, 2013

Don’t let the title mislead you. It is not that I have not wanted to blog. It is that I wanted to blog something useful. Alas, things have been hectic and time has not permitted me to make too much progress on the last installation of the Ignatius St. Eligius series. Rest assured that it is progressing! Albeit at a snail’s pace. With said snail carrying a five pound pack, through the salt marshes, surrounded by sea gulls. Hungry, mutant sea gulls…

But I digress.

There are several topics that I want to touch on and I made up my mind that I would write a post for each of them. In no particular order they are: Evernote, Word Counts, Juggling multiple projects. I will be writing a post for each (as time permits) 0_o 

I want to take a moment here and recognize my family. They see that writing is important to me, and encourage me to do so. My wife especially. She is a true objective critic and unfailing champion. She helps make the writing happen by accomodating it and creating a special time (when needed) to get some done. I hope that everyone who works at any artistic endeavor has at least one person in their life who wholeheartedly backs them. Failure does not seem so much like failure (more like a good lesson learned) when there is someone cheering you on.

To the supporters a big THANK YOU!  

Thanks for reading.

Steve.

From → General

Leave a Comment

Please Leave a Reply

