Skip to content

The Phlogiston Precariousness Begins!

March 5, 2012

Hi Everyone!

Today starts my new story: The Phlogiston Precariousness. Posted is the first scene of the first chapter. My plan is to publish one scene each Monday along with a short blog post.

And so…

A note about historical accuracy. There is not much involved. True the story is set in Harrisburg Pennsylvania, around the mid 1870s. I am not a historian, or even that concerned with being dead on accurate. This is a work of fiction. I do try to include some factual details because I feel that makes the story resonate better with the reader. Mostly, I’m just having fun!

Please enjoy my tale, feel free to comment on anything and remember, you can get to it from the menu above, or this direct link.

Thanks for reading!

s.

From → Writing

Leave a Comment

Please Leave a Reply

